Fall for you!

The best thing about tonight that is we not fighting
It couldn´t be that we have been this way before
I know you don´t think that i am trying
I know you´re wearing thin down to the core..

But hold you breath..

Because tonight would be the night that I will fall for you
Over again
Don´t make me change my mind

I won´t live to see another day
I swere its true

Because a girl like you its impossible to fint
You´re impossible to find

This is not what I intented
I always swore to you I never fall apart
You always though that I was stronger
I may have fail
But I have loved you from the start

Oh, but hold your breath..

Because tonight would be the night that I will fall for you
Over again
Don´t make me change my mind
I won´t live to see another day
I swere its true
Because a girl like you its impossible to find
You´re impossible to find

So breath in so deep
Breath me in
Im yours to keep

And hold onto your words
'Cause talk is cheap
When remember me tonight when you´re asleep

Because tonight will be the night that I will fall for you
Over again
Don´t make me change my mind
I won´t live to see another day
I swere its true
Becouse a girl like you its impossible to find
You´re impossible to find

Tonight will be the night that I wuill fall for you
Over again
Don´t make me change my mind
I won´t live to see another day
I swere its true
Because a girl like you its impossible to find
You´re impossible to find

Jag har suttit och skrivit ner hela texten på "Fall for you"  bara för den väcker minnen :)
Kollade lite på en lyrics sida men det var ytterst lite.
Kanske lite stavfel på vissa ställen, men skit samma!



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0